Displaying 1 - 4 of 4 results
    • Artist
    Maine
    Primary Discipline: 
    Literature - Children's
    Institution/Business Type: 
    Artists (Individual)

    Amy MacDonald is a journalist, Teaching Artist, and children's author whose award-winning books are available in 30 languages.

    • Artist
    Rhode Island
    Primary Discipline: 
    Literature - Children's
    Institution/Business Type: 
    Retail Stores - Arts or Cultural Product

    Greetings, Readers!

    • Artist
    Vermont
    Primary Discipline: 
    Literature - Children's
    Institution/Business Type: 
    Artists (Individual)

    Daniel M. Holtz is a poet, author, illustrator, multimedia producer, and presenter from Vermont. Fans of Shel Silverstein and Jack Prelutsky will enjoy his first published book of poetry for children.

    • Artist
    Rhode Island
    Primary Discipline: 
    Literature - Children's
    Institution/Business Type: 
    Artists (Individual)

    Transmitting Joy with Stories!