Displaying 1 - 7 of 7 results
    • Creative Business
    New Hampshire
    Primary Discipline: 
    Literary Arts - Children's
    Institution/Business Type: 
    Artist (Individual)

    Author/Artist/Composer/Performer Aaron Risi has been working professionally for 20 years. 
    His artwork shows up on album covers, books and posters.

    • Artist
    Maine
    Primary Discipline: 
    Literary Arts - Children's
    Institution/Business Type: 
    Artist (Individual)

    Amy MacDonald is a journalist, Teaching Artist, and children's author whose award-winning books are available in 30 languages.

    • Artist
    Vermont
    Primary Discipline: 
    Literary Arts - Children's
    Institution/Business Type: 
    Artist (Individual)

    Angela Burke Kunkel is the author of DIGGING FOR WORDS: JOSÉ ALBERTO GUTIÉRREZ AND THE LIBRARY HE BUILT, illustrated by Paola Escobar and published by Random House/Schwartz and Wade (and simultaneously released in Spanish as RESCATANDO PALABRAS).

    • Artist
    Rhode Island
    Primary Discipline: 
    Literary Arts - Children's
    Institution/Business Type: 
    Retail Stores - Arts or Cultural Product

    Greetings, Readers!

    • Artist
    Vermont
    Primary Discipline: 
    Literary Arts - Children's
    Institution/Business Type: 
    Artist (Individual)

    Daniel M. Holtz is a poet, author, illustrator, multimedia producer, and presenter from Vermont. Fans of Shel Silverstein and Jack Prelutsky will enjoy his first published book of poetry for children.

    • Creative Business
    Massachusetts
    Primary Discipline: 
    Literary Arts - Children's
    Institution/Business Type: 
    Artist (Individual)

    I am a Childen's Book Author of four books and a Contributor to my son's second book. Since 2015, I have published three of my own books and wrote one with my son in 2018 and as a contributor in 2020. The list of my books are below:

    • Creative Business
    Connecticut
    Primary Discipline: 
    Literary Arts - Children's
    Institution/Business Type: 
    Art Studios

    Tales From a Magical Forest is a compilation of children's books and activities, written, illustrated and published by Justin and Irina Trzaskos.